Vorstand (vorstand@hghandball.de)

Peter Knapp Tel. 06202/53109

Jochen Kühnle Tel. 0172/6134852

Gerd Junghans Tel. 06202/21110

Michael Zipf Tel. 06202/52616

 

Geschäftsstelle (geschaeftsstelle@hghandball.de)

Nadine Schmitt Tel. 06202/9548604

 

Sportliche Leitung (sport@hghandball.de)

Herren: Martin Schmitt Tel. 06202/53313

Damen: Claudia Hettenbach Tel. 06202/927912

 

Jugendleitung (jugend@hghandball.de)

Markus Barthelmeß (markus.barthelmess@hghandball.de)

 

Jugend Männlich A/B/C

Markus Barthelmeß (markus.barthelmess@hghandball.de)

 

Jugend Männlich D/E (frank.sander@hghandball.de)

Frank Sander Tel. 0177/3336948

  

Jugend Weiblich A/B/D 

Ulrike Arda (ulrike.arda@hghandball.de)

 

Kinder: Bambinis, Minis, Superminis

Ulrike Arda (ulrike.arda@hghandball.de)

 

Koordination Schule-Verein

Annabel Bosse (annabel.bosse@hghandball.de)

 

Sponsoren (sponsoring@hghandball.de)

Helmut Weber Tel. 06202/593456

 

Förderkreis (foerderkreis@hghandball.de)

Helmut Weber Tel. 06202/593456

 

Veranstaltungen (events@hghandball.de)

Jochen Kühnle Tel. 0172/6134852

 

Spielorganisation (spielorganisation@hghandball.de)

Karlheinz Urschel Tel. 06202/51494

 

Schiedsrichter (schiedsrichter@hghandball.de)

Thorsten Scheid Tel. 0179 / 75 19 645

Eike Seidler Tel. 0173 / 70 58 556

 

Marketing/Kommunikation (marketing@hghandball.de)

Michael Zipf Tel. 06202/52616

Yannick Zipf (yannick.zipf@hghandball.de)

 

Dauer- und VIP-Karten (tickets@hghandball.de)

Mike Seidling Tel. 06202/52036

 

Website

Yannick Zipf (yannick.zipf@hghandball.de)