Vorstand (vorstand@hghandball.de)

Peter Knapp Tel. 06202/8562056

Jochen Kühnle Tel. 0172/6134852

Gerd Junghans Tel. 06202/21110

Michael Zipf Tel. 06202/52616

 

Sportliche Leitung (sport@hghandball.de)

Herren: Martin Schmitt Tel. 06202/53313

Damen: Claudia Hettenbach Tel. 06202/927912

 

Jugendleitung (jugend@hghandball.de)

Achim Grögeder Tel. 06202/5749609

Markus Barthelmeß Tel. 06202/56013

 

Jugend Männlich A (markus.barthelmess@hghandball.de)

Markus Barthelmeß Tel. 06202/56013

 

Jugend Männlich B/C (jens.keller@hghandball.de

Jens Keller Tel. 06202/855339

 

Jugend Männlich D/E (frank.sander@hghandball.de)

Frank Sander Tel. 0177/3336948

 

Jugend Weiblich A/B/C/D (andreas.foehner@hghandball.de)

Andreas Föhner Tel. 0178/5388823

 

Kinder: Bambinis, Minis, Superminis (achim.groegeder@hghandball.de)

Achim Grögeder Tel. 06202/5749609

 

Grundschulen/Kindergärten

Jochen Gölitz (jochen.goelitz@hghandball.de)

 

Sponsoren (sponsoring@hghandball.de)

Helmut Weber Tel. 06202/593456

 

Förderkreis (foerderkreis@hghandball.de)

Helmut Weber Tel. 06202/593456

 

Veranstaltungen (events@hghandball.de)

Michael Seidling Tel. 06202/52036

 

Spielorganisation (spielorganisation@hghandball.de)

Karlheinz Urschel Tel. 06202/51494

Michael Kumpf Tel. 06202/56657

 

Schiedsrichter (schiedsrichter@hghandball.de)

Thorsten Scheid Tel. 0179 / 75 19 645

Eike Seidler Tel. 0173 / 70 58 556

 

Marketing/Kommunikation (marketing@hghandball.de)

Jo Bauer Tel. 0176 / 62 84 3149

Michael Zipf Tel. 06202/52616

 

Dauer- und VIP-Karten (tickets@hghandball.de)

Mike Seidling Tel. 06202/52036

 

Website

Yannick Zipf yannick.zipf@hghandball.de